Drawing one – part 4 the face and figure -project 4 – structure- exercise 2 – three figure drawings part 2 -standing figure

imageFor this exercise I sketched a figure from the back. I used a variety of media including pen, pencil and coloured pencil. I found this a challenge as my model’s limbs seemed very short but I did check the measurements and I seem to have captured the proportions- I found this drawing harder than the seated drawing – and I am not happy with my drawing – definitely not a good effort.

Leave a Reply

