drawing one part 4 – the figure and the face project 3 -form – exercise 4 energy

using bright red textured paper I used a marker pen  to reduce sweeping marks. I drew my model in a variety of dramatic poses working quickly to record the drama of the poses

i attempted to capture movement – I am not sure whether I perfectly understand was is expected with this exercise – I also feel that the exercise would probably work better with a life model?

I feel my picture may need developing more? As I think it lacks the drama I was aiming to capture?

a challenging exercise for me.image

Leave a Reply

